How to contact Trimley St Mary Parish Council Officers

The Parish Clerk: Debra Cooper. Tel: 01394 285193, 17 Fairfield Avenue, Felixstowe

Chairman: Neville Mayes, 20 station Road, Trimley St Mary  TEL: 01394 272816

Vice Chairman: David Southgate, 17A The Avenue.  Tel: 01394 282106


How to contact Suffolk County Council and Suffolk Coastal District Councillors for Trimley

Your county councillor and district councillors