Councillor contact details

 

Mahbubul Alam 7 Thomas Ave 210670

alam833@btinternet.com

 

Bryan Frost 7 Second Ave 273664

bmwfrost@btopenworld.com

 

Graham Harding 25 Fen Meadow 278936

graham.harding@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

 

Colin Jacobs 65 Dawson Drive 272739

jacobsc@btinternet.com

 

Richard Kerry 20 Burnham Close 211114

Richard.kerry@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

 

Neville Mayes 20 Station Rd 272816

nmayesuk@aol.com

 

Clive Minnican 200105

c.minnican@ntlworld.com

 

Ian Minter 26 Dawson Drive 07757 150186

ian.minter1@ntlworld.com

 

David Slater 27 Fen Meadow 07810 158532

David.slater@mobsel.com

 

David Southgate 17A The Avenue 07740 379703

blackbirds17a@yahoo.com

 

Debra Cooper (Clerk) 17, Fairfield Ave 01394 285193, Felixstowe

tsmaryclerk@gmail.com